Bany

Silver Moon
A warm hello to Cha-zay and the entire Core Freedom community,

First of, thank you Cha-zay for admitting me into your community. I’m looking forward to interacting with you and other like-minded individuals here on this platform you’ve built.

My name is Baise (Bany). I was born and raised in Germany to Turkish parents. I have an undergraduate degree in English language education and linguistics, which is the reason why I decided to take a leap of faith and move to the U.S. in my mid-20s via an “au-pair in America” program. I worked as a nanny for several years before and while I put myself through grad school in New Jersey and then ended up getting a work visa and started working in language schools in New York. Fast forward 20 years and I’m still in this wildly crazy city!